AFRC Outstanding Airmen of the Year and First Sergeant of the year.

Air Force Reserve Command announced its Outstanding Airmen of the Year and First Sergeant of the Year winners during ceremonies April 20 at the Robins Air Force Base (Ga.) Museum of Aviation. From left, Lt. Gen. John A. Bradley, AFRC commander and chief of Air Force Reserve; Senior Master Sgt. Kathleen Buckner, first sergeant; Master Sgt. Renee Williams, senior NCO; Staff Sgt. Conrad Dawes Jr., NCO; Senior Airman Eric Pena, airman; Chief Master Sergeant of the Air Force Gerald R. Murray; and AFRC Command Chief Master Sgt. Jackson A. Winsett. (U.S. Air Force photo/Master Sgt. Ellen Wilt)

VIRIN: 060420-F-3355W-001.JPG
Additional Details

No camera details available.


Read More

This photograph is considered public domain and has been cleared for release. If you would like to republish please give the photographer appropriate credit. Further, any commercial or non-commercial use of this photograph or any other DoD image must be made in compliance with guidance found at, which pertains to intellectual property restrictions (e.g., copyright and trademark, including the use of official emblems, insignia, names and slogans), warnings regarding use of images of identifiable personnel, appearance of endorsement, and related matters.