Hall of fame careers

Chief Master Sgt. (Ret.) Terrance J. Keblish, Senior Master Sgt. (Ret.) Barbara Creegan and Chief Master Sgt. (Ret.) James Morgan pose for a photo in front of the 911th Airlift Wing’s Hall of Fame award after an induction ceremony Nov. 7, 2015, in Robinson Twp., Pennsylvania. All three retirees were inducted into the 911th AW Hall of Fame, joining the 21 others previously entered into the hall, which was founded in 1989. The 911th Hall of Fame was created by Chief Master Sgt. (Ret.) John G. Fahrny, Jr. as an avenue by which the 911th AW’s enlisted men and women could recognize a fellow Airman who has been a strong supporter of the enlisted cause. (U.S. Air Force photo by Staff Sgt. Joshua J. Seybert)

PHOTO BY: Staff Sgt. Joshua J. Seybert
VIRIN: 151107-F-UJ876-098.JPG
Additional Details

No camera details available.


Read More

This photograph is considered public domain and has been cleared for release. If you would like to republish please give the photographer appropriate credit. Further, any commercial or non-commercial use of this photograph or any other DoD image must be made in compliance with guidance found at https://www.dimoc.mil/resources/limitations, which pertains to intellectual property restrictions (e.g., copyright and trademark, including the use of official emblems, insignia, names and slogans), warnings regarding use of images of identifiable personnel, appearance of endorsement, and related matters.