Official party arrival

Col. Jeffrey A Van Dootingh, 911th Airlift Wing commander; Col. Douglas N. Strawbridge, 911 AW vice commander; Chief Master Sgt. Brian L. Zator, 911 AW command chief; and retired Capt. William A. Robinson enter as the official party at the 2015 Annual Awards Banquet for the 911th Airlift Wing, March 7, 2015. Capt. Robinson, the guest speaker for the evening, is the longest held enlisted prisoner of war in U.S. history. (U.S. Air Force photo by Staff Sgt. Justyne Obeldobel)

PHOTO BY: Staff Sgt. Justyne Obeldobel
VIRIN: 150307-F-LR440-076.JPG
Additional Details

No camera details available.


Read More

This photograph is considered public domain and has been cleared for release. If you would like to republish please give the photographer appropriate credit. Further, any commercial or non-commercial use of this photograph or any other DoD image must be made in compliance with guidance found at, which pertains to intellectual property restrictions (e.g., copyright and trademark, including the use of official emblems, insignia, names and slogans), warnings regarding use of images of identifiable personnel, appearance of endorsement, and related matters.